大阪ポタリング

御堂筋イルミネーション
御堂筋イルミネーション

12月3日:大阪に色々と用事があって出かけました。都会は車より自転車の方が便利なので、これであちこち回ります。この日は梅田(ヒルトン)、難波(好日山荘)、玉造(SOUさんの店)、鶴橋、御堂筋、中之島、京橋と走り、最終に守口の娘夫婦宅というコースになりました。御堂筋はイルミネーションが灯り、夜の中之島界隈もきれいでした。最後は道に迷って、淀川の土手上を自転車で漕ぐことに。寒風の吹く真っ暗な土手道から両岸の街灯りを見ながら走るのも乙な気分だったのですが、体は冷え切っていました。娘夫婦の家にようやく着いて、しゃぶしゃぶでもてなされている内に、凍りついたような身もほぐれ、心までほんわかと温かくなってくるのでした。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 7
  • #1

    yo4o3 (金曜日, 05 12月 2014 17:28)

    急に寒くなりました。先日、河川敷を自転車で北に走りましたが、帰りは向かい風で大変でした。この一年で1200キロ強走りましたが、これからも毎月100キロを目標にしたいと思っています。
    11月30日、小野駅でソバを食し、名残りの紅葉を求めて、久しぶりに三木山を散策しましたが、小雨がぱらつきだしあわてて帰宅しました。
    御堂筋のイルミネーションは、中之島あたりがよいのですか。行ってみたいですが寒さに負けるかも。

  • #2

    navi-o (金曜日, 05 12月 2014 23:09)

    寒いですね。
    でも雪のニュースが流れて、もう心は「庭かけまわる」状態です。
    三木近くにお越しの折は、ぜひお立ち寄りください。
    イルミネーションは御堂筋の方がすごいですけど、中之島は水辺で風情があります。
    クリスマスあたりまでやっているのではないかと思います。

  • #3

    Dewey Magby (金曜日, 03 2月 2017)


    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page layout of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #4

    Nina Anastasio (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 16:06)


    Very good info. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've bookmarked it for later!

  • #5

    Mui Yarber (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 15:26)


    I got this website from my pal who told me concerning this web page and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles or reviews at this place.

  • #6

    Chiquita Meli (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 17:10)


    Heya! I'm at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  • #7

    Lila Denk (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 10:23)


    Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!