雌岡山(249m)

雌岡山頂上
雌岡山頂上

12月2日:小春日和の穏やかな昼下がり。こんなときにはじっとしていられないのが私の悲しい性(さが)なんです。自宅の窓から見える雌岡山は黄に色づいており、手招きしているように思えました。車で10分ほど走った公園の側らに駐車し、北側から登りました。車で頂上まで行けるのですが、標高差は100㍍足らず、やはり歩かなくては見えるものも見えなくなります。初冬の斜めの陽ざしに輝く紅葉、かすむ西神戸の丘陵が今日の収穫でした。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 8
  • #1

    Jenise Linsley (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 20:16)


    It's very simple to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this article at this web page.

  • #2

    Flo Griffie (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 18:41)


    I delight in, lead to I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  • #3

    Vincenzo Pellegrino (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 06:38)


    Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your publish is simply nice and that i could suppose you are an expert in this subject. Well with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thanks one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  • #4

    Madeline Palmeri (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 11:16)


    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

  • #5

    Landon Drewes (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 21:27)


    Now I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming yet again to read other news.

  • #6

    Randa Heppner (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 00:40)


    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  • #7

    Barabara Humiston (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:12)


    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  • #8

    Madeline Palmeri (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 10:12)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks a lot!