東里ヶ岳(663.7m)

山頂にてきのこ鍋
山頂にてきのこ鍋

10月19日:きのこ狩りを!という要望で東里ヶ岳へ行ったのですが不発でした。昨年なめこが採れたこの山ならと思っていたのですが。こんなこともあろうかと、というよりこんなことの方が多い私としては、保険に持参した冷凍のなめこ、ならたけ、うすひらたけを出して山頂できのこ鍋。三角点の標石を台にしたので、三角点鍋などと言いながら舌つづみ。いい山の時間をすごすことができました。

この日、出会ったのは杉ひらたけ、オオキツネタケ、ほこりたけ、カワラタケ、名前知らずのきのこ3種類ほどでした。私が持ち帰ったオオキツネタケは食菌でした。今夜、ごぼうといっしょに炒めていただきます。石さん、桁さん、水さんごめんなさい。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Chrystal Levell (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 07:50)


    I believe that is one of the most vital information for me. And i'm glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general issues, The site taste is great, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Good job, cheers

  • #2

    Madison Blanton (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 07:27)


    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great work.